Introduction

Standard

Hi there! My name is Morné Fouché and this is my blog. I am currently a Pharmacy student, in Potchefstroom, South Africa. I am actually from George, which is about 1100 km away, but Potch has become my home away from home now as I only go home during holidays. I am also an aspiring novelist and this is what this blog is about – my experiences as a fiction writer. I plan to share things that I’ve learned about writing, talk about story ideas and maybe even host other writers on this blog. Currently I am working on a project, but progressing slowly because of the other things besides writing that I have to do. (i.e. studying etc.) Another interest that I have, is firearms and sport shooting in particular and you might find me writing something about that now and then. Above all, I am a believer in Jesus Christ, without whom, I’m nothing.

So stick around if you’re interested. Blog posts coming soon.

One thought on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

